Download Chris Brown – Writings On The Wall 4: Redemption (2009)

137 MB
Tecnologia Sony


01 Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor-I’m Illy (Freestyle) (Intro)
02 Rock City Feat. Chris Brown - Ransom (Freestyle)
03 Chris Brown - Uh Oh
04 RichGirl - Smile & Wave (Ft. Chris Brown)
05 Chris Brown - ABC
06 Chris Brown - Shine For Me
07 Johnta Austin Feat. Chris Brown - Make You A Woman
08 Maino Feat Chris Brown - Don’t Be Scared
09 Chris Brown’s Apology to The Public About Rihanna Situation
10 Andre Merrit - It Rains
11 Mary J. Blige Feat. Chris Brown-Stronger (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
12 Yung Ram - Candle In The Wind (Prod. By Urban Noize)
13 Chris Brown - Seen The Light Feat. Rico Love
14 Chris Brown Featuring The Game & DJ Khalil, Diddy, Polow da Don, Mario Winans, Usher, and Boyz II Men-Better On the Otherside (Prod. By DJ Khalil) (MJ Tribute)
15 Jay-Z On Tim Westwood Show (Addresses Chris Brown Rumors)
16 Chris Brown Feat. Pharrell Williams- Not My Fault (Prod. By The Neptunes)
17 Chris Brown Feat. Noah-Which - One
18 Chris Brown - Smash